STAFF

OUR STAFF

Lindsay Kirkpatrick

Pastor

 

pastorlindsay@asbury.cc

Diana Choma

Office Administrator

 

office@asbury.cc

Kay Lunsford

Traditional Worship Leader & Choir Director

kay@asbury.cc

Laurel Waller

Contemporary Worship Leader & Communications Director

laurel@asbury.cc

Paula Zikogiannis

Co-Children's Director

 

children@asbury.cc

Jaye Lynne Rooney

Co-Children's Director

 

children@asbury.cc

Mark Elliott

Co-Student Ministries Director

 

encounter@asbury.cc

Alexandra Elliott

Co-Student Ministries Director

 

encounter@asbury.cc

Maria Martinez

interim Day School Director

 

asburydayschool@gmail.com

Jackie Williams

Organist & Accompanist

 

jackie@asbury.cc

Alec White

Media & Production

 

alec@asbury.cc

Jeana Boswell

Caretaker

 

jeana@asbury.cc

Maricela

Nursey Coordinator

 

children@asbury.cc

Julie Garza

Nursery Worker

 

children@asbury.cc

Maria Aquirre

Nursery Worker

 

children@asbury.cc