STAFF

OUR STAFF

Lindsay Kirkpatrick

Pastor

 

pastorlindsay@asbury.cc

Diana Choma

Office Administrator

 

office@asbury.cc

Kay Lunsford

Traditional Worship Leader & Choir Director

klunsford@asbury.cc

Laurel Waller

Contemporary Worship Leader & Communications Director

laurel@asbury.cc

Paula Zikogiannis

Co-Children's Director

 

pzikogiannis@asbury.cc

Jaye Lynne Rooney

Co-Children's Director

 

jlrooney@asbury.cc

Mark Elliott

Co-Student Ministries Director

 

melliott@asbury.cc

Alexandra Elliott

Co-Student Ministries Director

 

aelliott@asbury.cc

Monica Beaugez

Interim Day School Director

 

dayschooldirector@asbury.cc

Jackie Williams

Organist & Accompanist

 

jwilliams@asbury.cc

Alec White

Media & Production

 

awhite@asbury.cc

Bill Choma

Caretaker

 

bchoma@asbury.cc

Maricela

Nursey Coordinator

 

kids@asbury.cc

Maria Aquirre

Nursery Worker

 

kids@asbury.cc

Brittany Briggs

Nursery Worker

 

kids@asbury.cc